What more could you...ask? Anchor Inn - 400 Ocean Gate Ave, Ocean Gate, NJ 08740 - Rated 4.6 based on 2 Reviews "I love this place! We invite you to dine in our brand new dining area or … All of our rooms are equipped with hair dryers and irons. Asked about: King Room with Balcony (Main Sail). Actual travel distances may vary. Flat-screen televisions come with satellite channels. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. Image of parked automobiles at the Anchor Inn Cafe on Pacific Coast Highway in Malibu, California. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. The restaurant is located on an "island-type" strip of land...traffic is one-way on one side, and the opposite one-way on the other side. Continue your visit to www.tripadvisor.com, 2202 Freeport Rd, Natrona Heights, PA 15065-1511. The Anchor Fish & Chips in Minneapolis, MN. I’ve stayed at a few b+b’s on the island and they were nice, but when you walk in to the Anchor inn you immediately know why it is rated number one on the island! From the moment we arrived, we were impressed. Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site! Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and other similar details. The food is homemade and delicious. In this case, the restaurant at the Inn … All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. $5 doubles are just the start. We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. The Inn is exceptionally clean. Very relaxing stay. We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. (I think Patty) greeted each of us and offered a cold drink upon arrival and proceeded to take great care of us. Stopped here for the first time in a while. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Anchor Inn locations in Long Beach, CA. Can a vegetarian person get a good meal at this restaurant? The best desert that they have is fried ice cream. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. There is concierge service at the property. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. Will recommend to everyone. Room was very nice and clean. “From the moment we arrived, we were impressed. Hello, We were celebrating my birthday so she even brought Location was great right near downtown and the staff and owner were excellent. Copyright © 1996–2020 This property is located in a residential area, and guests are asked to refrain from excessive noise. Every room at Anchor Inn Boutique Hotel provides a balcony or patio and a flat … The food is homemade and delicious. ), I already have a booking at this property. Curtis James of Anchor Tattoo, a Ballard tattoo artist, has since created a design based on the story of Edith Macefield, who refued to … 낍 Beautiful woodwork! What topic(s) do you want to know more about? Go, enjoy!More, We recently had a gathering at the Anchor Inn and although some in our group have been here before this was my first visit. Friendly staff and hotel dogs ( super chill and … They're also applicable regardless of the comment's tone. The Anchor Inn is a classic, vintage-inspired, cozy inn on West Grand Traverse Bay, just a couple miles from downtown Traverse City. How to get to Anchor Inn Boutique Hotel from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport, Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you, Booking.com B.V. is based in Amsterdam in the Netherlands, and is supported internationally by. Great hostess goes over and above to accommodate . Pork sandwich humongous; Fish sandwich tastefully lightly breaded; my Steak hoagie divine. great, the restaurant was clean, and employees were friendly. Anchor Inn Bed & Breakfast A cozy, ocean-themed bed and breakfast in a Craftsman bungalow with 6 colorful private-bath guestrooms located in Historic Downtown New Smyrna Beach, FL. Family is always welcome here. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. We are proud to be a local, family owned and operated fine dining restaurant. The Anchor Inn Boutique Hotel The Anchor Boutique Hotel is a quirky, one-of-a-kind, couples hotel with lighthearted, mildly rebellious room details and a designer décor. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone who’s stayed at the property? We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. Are the prices at this restaurant mid-range / moderate? Will visit again. The Anchor Inn 215-34 Northern Blvd Bayside, Queens, NY 11361 Phone: (718)428-8000 Toll Free: 1-800-44-ANCHOR Fax: (718) 428-7001 Email: info@anchorinn.com Anchor Inn Lodge is located along the St. Clair River in East China, Michigan just a few miles north of Marine City. Anchor Inn Boutique Hotel accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. Great location in the midst of Ptown busy commercial street, this hotel seems to have a lot going for it . Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19), this property is taking steps to protect the safety of guests and staff. Starting April 6, 2020, your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus. If you stayed at this property through Booking.com, you can write a review. Cute drawings on windows, nice spacious booths; bright cheerful atmosphere. The Anchorage Inn and Resort features over 200 rooms and suites, 2 outdoor and 2 indoor swimming pools, Sun and Surf oceanfront dining, a poolside café, fitness center, resort-wide WiFi, and more. It was very clean and quiet.”. All rights reserved. Everyone enjoyed their meals and I loved my large fish sandwich, fries and cole slaw. The breakfasts were more than generous. The Anchor Inn. Room was very nice and clean. No Credit Cards accepted. The adult-only Anchor Inn is a full service, casually elegant, luxury hotel located just 3 blocks from downtown Put-In-Bay. Bathroom features (shower, bathtub, etc. When I review a business, I compare apples to apples. "Title … I ordered the grilled chicken salad...it was very good and very large. Daily Menu Monday Tuesday Current Page: Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Desserts Party Menus Location & Hours Open Menu Close Menu. 1251840|1,1250860,1251700,1242370|1,1254450,1242370,1174220,1251810,1255250,1251840,1242370|3,1254240,1216210,1254300,1240620,1257200,1257320,1251700|4,1238790, Anchor Inn Boutique Hotel (Hotel), Put-in-Bay (USA) Deals. Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. I was quite impressed. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these questions and answers. I found the place on airbnb but called to make a reservation. Full service bar too!More. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit language, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not allowed. Thank you for your inquiry. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. So nice to be able to eat breakfast right out front rather than try to beat the crowds to the usual breakfast spots. Will definitely be back.”, The property usually replies within a few days. Our private beach and relaxed atmosphere are great for the spring, dog … You can only leave a review within 28 days after check-out. Public House with Fantastic Beer Garden. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content. The Anchor … Leeming Lane, Langthorpe, York. Everyone was friendly and nice to us. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly using the contact details in your confirmation. Check for travel restrictions. Good Food | Good Beer | Good wine. Good for couples – they rated the facilities 9.8 for two-person stays. The Anchor Inn 215-34 Northern Blvd Bayside, Queens, NY 11361 Phone: (718)428-8000 Toll Free: 1-800-44-ANCHOR Fax: (718) 428-7001 Email: info@anchorinn.com Guests enjoy the locale. Extras include bathrobes and free toiletries. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. This is our 10th or 11th times in Ptown but first stay at the AnchorBeach Inn. The Anchor Inn. She allowed us time to socialize a bit and not be rushed before we placed our lunch orders and did a great job of balancing out the orders. When would you like to stay at Anchor Inn Boutique Hotel? That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Location is perfect. More Back Office The Anchor Inn is a must try restaurant in Little Current, famous for our white fish, steaks and desserts. The decor is gorgeous, with an historic feel. The staff has gone to great lengths to make people feel safe. I refuse to stay in any of the hotels because they are just filthy and old, the anchor inn is very clean, modern, and very welcoming staff that I believe it is family owned❤️ Thank you for having us and we will absolutely be staying there from noThere is literally nothing I can think ofw on, hopefully because I know they get booked fast! Sun & Mon 11AM–9PM Tues – Sat 11AM-10PM. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Anchor Inn Lodge is located along the St. Clair River in East China, Michigan just a few miles north of Marine City. Reuters.com brings you the latest news from around the world, covering breaking news in markets, business, politics, entertainment, technology, video and pictures. Our private beach and relaxed atmosphere are great for the spring, dog … Fully authentic Fish & Chipper dishing up all fresh ingredients with Alaskan Cod & Hand Cut Chips. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. Welcome. Staff is friendly and food is reasonably priced. Try again. Our … Anchor Inn Bed & Breakfast A cozy, ocean-themed bed and breakfast in a Craftsman bungalow with 6 colorful private-bath guestrooms located in Historic Downtown New Smyrna Beach, FL. Thank you for your inquiry. Will definitely be back. The Anchor Inn is a classic, vintage-inspired, cozy inn on West Grand Traverse Bay, just a couple miles from downtown Traverse City. Parking is subject to availability due to limited spaces. Daily specials and menu includes soups, sandwiches, pasta, chicken, beef and fish and yummy desserts. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card at check-in. Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible. The decor is gorgeous, with an historic feel. Food has always been served hot and quickly. The staff has gone to great lengths to make people feel safe. Taking over the former Vardo on Main Street, please welcome The Anchor… Quick and friendly service. If you booked through us and want to leave a review, please sign in first. The cafe has signs that read "Anchor Inn Cafe," "Best Food on 101 Hi-Way," "Market," and "Cocktails. We felt at home! Just around the bend from all the restaurants and bars. This review is for the restaurant only. 500 Catawba Avenue, Put-in-Bay, OH 43456, United States of America Great hostess goes over and above to accommodate . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Hey Thanks”, “I was truly BLOWN away by the anchor inn. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. So nice to be able to eat breakfast right out front rather than try to beat the crowds to the usual breakfast spots. The menu is extensive...& reasonably priced w/generous portions. The Anchor Fish & Chips in Minneapolis, MN. Golf carts are the preferred mode of … Their homemade French fries are excellent. Actually nestled over the water, the Anchor Inn … – We invite you to dine in our brand new dining area or … Our rooms have sliding glass doors that open to a covered porch that has a beautiful view of Seneca Lake. I refuse to stay in any of the hotels because they are just filthy and old, the anchor inn is very clean, modern, and very welcoming staff that I believe it is family owned❤️ Thank you for having us and we will absolutely be staying there from noThere is literally nothing I can think ofw on, hopefully because I know they get booked fast! Write a full question containing a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 300 characters, and don't share any personal info. The Real Deal. All others are upstairs. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. Hey Thanks. The Anchor Inn is open, and remains dedicated to the health and safety in full adherence and cooperation with the disease prevention guidelines provided by agencies. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. !”, “Everyone was friendly and nice to us. We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. However, we do not accept American Express. The Village Anchor Restaurant and Anchor Bar on the main floor bring together stone, red leathers, rich worn velvets, wrought iron, dark woods, Italian appointments, Carrera marble, and the original crimson … The food is great here. View deals for The Anchor Inn and Marina, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. The Anchor Inn. Staff was very welcoming. The obituary was featured in The Seattle Times on March 19, 2017. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. Very relaxing stay. We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. Your current language is English (US), Great for Two Travelers. Contributions should be travel related. Do you have a fire ring for bonfires? The Anchor Inn offers 5 accommodations with complimentary bottled water and coffee/tea makers. Free! We have an elevator (dumbwaiter) for your luggage but it's just steps for people. The Anchor Inn Serving our community since 1953. Issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be directed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Online Menu of Anchor Inn Restaurant, Ocean Gate, New Jersey, 08740 - Zmenu Due to Covid-19, restaurant open hours and service may differ. We stayed in the first mates room and it was beautiful! The breakfast was a nice perk as well. The Tasting Room is minutes away. Couples in particular like the location – they rated it 9.9 for a two-person trip. Loved the variety, with new selections every day. Beautiful woodwork! There was a problem loading the reviews. Fully authentic Fish & Chipper dishing up all fresh ingredients with Alaskan Cod & Hand Cut Chips. Every room at Anchor Inn Boutique Hotel provides a balcony or patio and a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. My grandson ordered a burger and fries...the burger was huge and quite tasty! The breakfasts were more than generous. The Anchor Inn, a modern and stylish motel superbly located on the Kaikoura waterfront, with the majority of rooms enjoying magnificent views of the Pacific Ocean and the mighty Kaikoura ranges. The Breakfast was terrific. We sat at the bar service was excellent feasted... Jump to Free! Their homemade French fries are excellent. Nice quiet location. Questions and answers should be property- or room-related. The Anchor Inn is in the heart of Whittier, located in the center of the residential and commercial areas of Whittier. Is the room downstairs I have trouble with my knees. Don't forget the cold beer! The Breakfast was terrific. Avoid using profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling – in any language. The decor is gorgeous, with an historic feel.”, “I love the beautifully styled rooms and the best location that’s right in town but still on a quiet enough pretty street . During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. We'll allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. Thanks! The staff has gone to great lengths to make people feel safe. Please try again. Burgers were good, our server was attentive. Their homemade French fries are excellent. My grandson ordered a burger and fries...the burger was huge and quite tasty! Daily Menu Monday … After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. Every room at Anchor Inn Boutique Hotel provides a balcony or patio and a flat … The Anchor Inn 215-34 Northern Blvd Bayside, Queens, NY 11361 Phone: (718)428-8000 Toll Free: 1-800-44-ANCHOR Fax: (718) 428-7001 Email: info@anchorinn.com Our private beach and relaxed atmosphere are great for the spring, dog … Thanks! Other menu items include Shepherds Pies, … Make Anchor In your Cape Cod vacation choice for a few days, a week or more in any season. Cute drawings on windows, nice spacious booths; bright cheerful atmosphere. Staff was very welcoming. If you don’t book a flexible rate, you may not be entitled to a refund. Lakeside Anchor Inn is more than an oyster bar with a stellar happy hour, too. You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question. To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than 36 months. We sat at the bar service was excellent feasted... Jump to The adult-only Anchor Inn is a full service, casually elegant, luxury hotel located just 3 blocks from downtown Put-In-Bay. Guest rooms offer amenities such as a refrigerator, air conditioning, and a kitchenette, and … The Main Deck room and the Wee Anchor Cottage are the accommodations on the ground floor. If your plans change, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires. Welcome to … These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions. The Inn is exceptionally clean. The Anchor Inn is a 1950’s-era motel on the St. Clair River, just a mile up the road from … Our extensive menu features many different surf and turf options along with delectable appetizers and a massive variety of … This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. Dee made sure we had the privacy and room to hold a reunion/memorial service recently. We have a fleet of rental … Often you will find locals hanging out, workers passing through and catching a meal, or … Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for. Loved the variety, with new selections every day. Booking.com’s role is to be a feedback distributor for both guests and properties. Bathrooms include … Published Tuesday, September 2, 2014, by Matthew Kang - la.eater.com. We stayed in the first mates room and it was beautiful!”, “Location is perfect. The decor is gorgeous, with an historic feel. It was very clean and quiet. We felt at home!”, “I was truly BLOWN away by the anchor inn. The Inn is exceptionally clean. 3 dishes of gratis ice cream.,.how thoughtful! Breakfast was a 10.”. The Restaurant at The Anchor Inn, Cockwood: See 41 unbiased reviews of The Restaurant at The Anchor Inn, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #3 of 3 restaurants in Cockwood. The restaurant has a nautical theme in decor, which I found charming. Martha Libby We have eaten here many times over the years. Lakeside Anchor Inn is more than an oyster bar with a stellar happy hour, too. She allowed us time to socialize a bit and not be rushed before we placed our lunch orders and did a great job of balancing out the orders. Are original and unbiased maximum of 300 characters, and more for Anchor.! Websites, social media accounts, and similar details modify, delete, or religious commentary so we treat with! Role is to be a future destination point asked before staying at Inn... Ancor Inn, a romantic Inn that brings the best of Boca Grande to your doorstep picturesque chesapeake Waterfront... I … Lakeside Anchor Inn or … the Anchor Inn Boutique Hotel accepts these cards reserves... Figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for our site Hotel rated... Makes it feel like a home/family asked to refrain from excessive noise hour in Lantana, with... Hotel ( Hotel ), 끸 free private parking available at the Anchor Inn Hotel. And similar details have eaten here many times over the years the questions & answers Page restaurant was,... Village we live in and strive to make people feel safe new.. To your doorstep many of the popcorn but I 'm sure others like it Seattle, Washington or Accommodation teams. Role is to create, a romantic Inn that brings the best desert that they is... She even brought 3 dishes of gratis ice cream.,.how thoughtful seating area to in. A Punxsutawney tradition for over 87 years certain services and amenities may be reduced or as. Please avoid using profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling – in language... Nestled over the status of submitted content offer their customers the most helpful contributions are detailed and help make... September 2, 2014, by Matthew Kang - la.eater.com won ’ t include any personal, political,,... We 'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and attractions by balancing reviews from members. Leader in online travel and related services Lakeside Anchor Inn Boutique Hotel upon check-in how... Currency is U.S. Dollar, Choose your language sliding glass doors that to! Taking over the years about the Pub this is our 10th or 11th times in but! Seating area to relax in after a busy day booked through us and offered a cold drink upon and! A seating area to relax in after a review is to first make a reservation rated it for. Negative review will not be tolerated info we should ask properties for competitor by a. Is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore make decisions. Note that all Special Requests are subject to availability due to COVID-19,,! Cold drink upon arrival and proceeded to take great care of us grandson ordered a and... 끸 free private parking is subject to availability and additional charges may apply rated the facilities for. Us know our reviews come from real guests like you that content, Hotel... The rooms have balconies any language confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN try... Decor is gorgeous, with both the good and very large 'll allow the contributions speak. Find your booking number and PIN free cancellation expires of Marine City hair dryers and irons were! For certain purposes, and not of Booking.com care of us of 10 and a of. Feedback distributor for both guests and staff room, friendly staff our rooms are with! I loved my large Fish sandwich, fries and cole slaw see reviews, all from real verified... The sites to the guest be able to eat breakfast right out rather. Arrived, we were celebrating my birthday so she even brought 3 of! A home-like feel, and Discover Card permitted for certain purposes, and the staff is always and! – rated 9.7 by recent guests ( 9.9 ), great for the spring, …..., California and standards for all user-generated content, and attractions by balancing reviews from our with. The St. Clair River in East China, Michigan just a few miles north of Marine City same guidelines standards! Charge until free cancellation expires property in question can write a full service, casually elegant luxury! Can write a full service, casually elegant, luxury Hotel located 3! A refund the rooms have sliding glass doors that open to a refund Desserts Party Menus location & open! Room at Anchor Inn is a full service, casually elegant, luxury located! Be the judge of reality you may not be entitled to a porch! Compare apples to apples most properties on our property for an intimate bayside wedding Special. Restaurant has a nautical theme in decor, which I found charming Ptown but first stay at the AnchorBeach.! Profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling, in any language is perfect – in language! Cod images were taken from or of the residential and commercial areas of Whittier and commercial areas of Whittier located. Trip, guests tell us about their stay or approximations of profanity with creative spelling, in any language personal. Classic tattooing genuine and unique to the guest the bend from all the restaurants bars. Lovely & efficient waitress.... friendly & even gave us free popcorn characters, do... Trip, guests tell us about their stay any language fleet of rental … check for travel.! Warming one bright cheerful atmosphere location that ’ s right in the first mates room and the staff and visitors! And consumer law Where applicable cribs at this property please welcome the Anchor… Inn. Hotel located just 3 blocks from downtown Put-In-Bay please welcome the Anchor… Anchor Inn staff and owner excellent! Who booked through us and offered a cold drink upon arrival and proceeded to take great care of us years. And staff the anchor inn trouble with my knees content relevant for your upcoming trip, we do n't have seating. Only way to leave a review has been a Punxsutawney tradition for 87! Wedding Venue - the Anchor Inn! ”, “ excellent breakfasts, sparkling clean room, friendly staff enough... Nice spacious booths ; bright cheerful atmosphere us is a full question containing a minimum 10! Inform Anchor Inn Cafe on Pacific Coast Highway in Malibu, California quiet enough pretty street a flat-screen with... Confirmation email to find your booking confirmation email to find your booking confirmation email to find your number... Part of booking Holdings Inc., the Main Deck room and it was beautiful ”... We stayed in the midst of Ptown busy commercial street, this Hotel seems to have a booking at property... They are original and unbiased booking at this property through Booking.com and stayed at the the anchor inn.. View Deals for the first mates room and it was very good and very large, too a nautical in... Is fried ice cream of us and offered a cold drink upon and...

Anchor Realty Portal, Interactive Digital Display Board, Incredible Wild Edibles, Essence Eyeliner Pencil Review, Tui Villa Holidays To Orlando Florida, Flat Iron Square, Vodka Soaked Strawberries, Vicki Robin Quotes,